Riva Bella Naturist, Thalasso & Spa Resort in Corsica...

Afficher toutes les photos

Reviews - campsite Riva Bella

corse

  • 199 picthes
  • 100 rentals
8.28

with 7 comments read

Overall rating

7 comments

8.28
  • General : (4.17 /5)
  • Home : (4.49 /5)
  • Accommodation : (4.18 /5)
  • service : (4.05 /5)
  • Cleanliness : (4.36 /5)
  • Animations : (3.67 /5)
  • Region : (4.35 /5)
  • Calm : (4.09 /5)
> Voir tout les avis
Sort by
avisposted by : JOHN - SCARBOROUGH,...
Posted on : 02/09/2014
Stay type : Middle-aged couple
Period :: 25/08/2014
  • General : 8.62 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Quiet, relaxing, naturist vacation in a beautiful beach resort. Personnel at reception, restaurant, Spa are very friendly. The food at the restaurant is excellent (except the pizza), the menu selection is varied and innovative. We did not need to go anywhere else during our stay.
I did not like the very long distance between the reception and the bungalows.
avisposted by : Anonymous
Posted on : 05/11/2013
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 06/06/2016
  • General : 8.11 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
quiet (we visit in June), right on the beach. Restaurant. Proximity to mountains. Do like the outdoor lifestyle in a type one with the verandar kitchen.
we stay regularily in a type 1 - could do with some updating. We are often the first visitors to the bungalow in the season - would be a good idea to check the inventory, gas cylinder etc so that we do not spend the beginning of the holiday sorting these things out,
avisposted by : Anonymous
Posted on : 28/10/2013
Stay type : Middle-aged couple
Period :: 06/06/2016
  • General : 7.82 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Tranquil location at the waters edge. Independent self catering accommodation. Friendly atmosphere from fellow visitors and excellent support/information from reception. Fresh supplies from on site supermarket. Very good Soiree (entertainment acts).
Shared bar/restaurant lacked both quality food or atmosphere. Favored seperate bar restaurant of previous years. Lack of simple low cost snack food option.
avisposted by : Jan - Chexbres
Posted on : 29/05/2012
Stay type : On your own
Period :: 19/05/2012
  • General : 8.4 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
I felt close to nature in the whole resort. The lakes and the birds make it a special place. All staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I never felt unwelcome as an English speaking person at any time. The staff at the Thalassotherapy centre is professional but friendly and take time to explain all the treatments. The quality and value for money is excellent. In summary: after a week of stay at the resort I left having the feeling that I have made friends with the staff. Surely I will stay there again in future.
When it rained, then there is a leak in bedroom of the apartment where I stayed.
avisposted by : Daniel - Giubiasco
Posted on : 05/07/2011
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 26/06/2011
  • General : 8.47 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Friendly staff, clean resort and beach, Quiet, lots of shade.
avisposted by : David - York
Posted on : 25/08/2010
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 15/08/2010
  • General : 8.36 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Accommodation very close to beach. Air conditioning. Shop. Pizzas.
Would like to be able to hire or borrow some equipment for activities (for example archery). Its not possible to bring it with you when you fly to Corsica.
avisposted by : Archie1
Posted on : 17/12/2009
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 06/06/2016
  • General : 8.01 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Beautiful grounds, plenty of space to walk around, lovely beach.
End of season, the restaurant and cafe were not providing a full service. Chalet was cold at night.
REVIEWS : 1 - 7 / 7

From €174.00

FEN Riva Bella Thalasso & Spa Resort
route de Riva Bella
20270 Aleria

+33 495 38 81 10

+33 9 72 28 61 88

riva-bellaorange.fr

Show on map

Open from Nov 19, 2018 to Nov 6, 2019

The weather in Aleria