The naturist area of the Médoc peninsula

Afficher toutes les photos

Reviews - campsite Euronat

atlantic

  • 1300 picthes
  • 447 rentals
8.28

with 506 comments read

Overall rating

506 comments

8.28
  • General : (4.24 /5)
  • Home : (4.4 /5)
  • Accommodation : (4.2 /5)
  • service : (4.18 /5)
  • Cleanliness : (4.24 /5)
  • Animations : (3.74 /5)
  • Region : (4.2 /5)
  • Calm : (4.09 /5)
> Voir tout les avis
Sort by
avisposted by : D&K
Posted on : 02/07/2019
Stay type : Young couple
Period :: 04/07/2019
  • General : 9.27 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The pool, nude walks on the beach and tranquility
The number of people that wear clothes when the weather doesn't require it, especially in the restaurants - why? - it's a naturist resort
avisposted by : Mrs Farrow
Posted on : 01/07/2019
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 04/07/2019
  • General : 9.08 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Quiet and peacful
No nothing
avisposted by : Flint
Posted on : 01/07/2019
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 04/07/2019
  • General : 9.83 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
As I have indicated, we love Euronat. This last stay was perfect after some disappointments elsewhere.
Too many textiles, even on very hot days!
avisposted by : DOWSON
Posted on : 01/07/2019
Stay type : Family with teenager(s)
Period :: 04/07/2019
  • General : 8.31 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
We love the site to completely wind down it is a fabulous place
avisposted by : G & A Harrison
Posted on : 01/07/2019
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 04/07/2019
  • General : 9.27 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Friendly international environment, efficient,, helpful and friendly staff.
avisposted by : Jean Graham
Posted on : 01/10/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/10/2018
  • General : 7 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
We have been coming to Euronat for the last 30 yrs staying in various types of accommodation, but as we have got older, the Aquitaine bungalows have been more comfortable and have had more equipment for us, e.g. washing machine, dishwasher and microwave, that make life more easy. We have missed the last 4 years due to illness with my husband, so we decided on Autumn when the site was much quieter. Unfortunately the bungalow we chose was not up to previous standard, no washing machine, no microwave, no kettle, toaster did not work, no floor mop, but we managed.
The accommodation, not up to standard with lots of items either missing or did not work, and the outside was very untidy and needed a lot of tidying up and cleaning.
avisposted by : Adrian Higgins
Posted on : 24/09/2018
Stay type : With friends
Period :: 25/09/2018
  • General : 8.2 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The size and the outdoor space, the bars, the beach, the swimming pool.
avisposted by : Mick
Posted on : 18/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 19/09/2018
  • General : 9.75 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Tranquility
Over the years it has become 60% clothed 40% Naturist
avisposted by : Michael
Posted on : 14/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8.25 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The weather! The swimming pool, The chalet
Hordes are still using the footpath and cycle track, which breaks the surface and makes it dangerous. Dog owners do not clean up their dog mess.
avisposted by : Jan Andersen
Posted on : 12/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8.88 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
almost everything, the location of Cameroon 8, the beach, the shopping center,
would have liked a permanent warm and cold outdoor shower, then the house will get a 10. Too many dogs, especially one dog was allowed to barg for hours a night time.
REVIEWS : 1 - 10 / 506

From €609.00

Euronat village naturiste
Centre Naturiste
33590 Grayan-l'Hôpital

+(33) 05 56 09 33 33

+(33) 05 56 09 30 27

infoeuronat.fr

Show on map

Open from Jul 17, 2019 to Nov 3, 2019

The weather in Grayan-l'Hôpital