The naturist center in the heart of well-being

Afficher toutes les photos

Reviews - campsite Arnaoutchot

atlantic

  • 500 picthes
  • 180 rentals
8.52

with 197 comments read

Overall rating

197 comments

8.52
  • General : (4.36 /5)
  • Home : (4.53 /5)
  • Accommodation : (4.3 /5)
  • service : (4.28 /5)
  • Cleanliness : (4.48 /5)
  • Animations : (4.01 /5)
  • Region : (4.38 /5)
  • Calm : (4.22 /5)
> Voir tout les avis
Sort by
posted by : Donald - Haliday Bay
Posted on : 14/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.9 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Everything
Nothing
posted by : ALEXANDER - GLENROTH...
Posted on : 11/09/2018
Stay type : Young couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.82 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Relaxing
The rain!
posted by : Ricardo
Posted on : 04/09/2018
Stay type : Family with baby(ies)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 10 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The site
posted by : Tim Curtis
Posted on : 02/09/2018
Stay type : Young couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.58 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Very chilled
Discrimination towards my genital piercing stating it was sexual and told to remove it on the way to the beach, but regularly saw men parading the campsite with and erection

Dear Sir Thank you for your coment. Indeed genital piercing are not allowed on the camping. About your other statement we haven't heard about such thing but would of course appropriate actions. Kind regards Laurence

posted by : Pepa
Posted on : 29/08/2018
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 6.92 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Plage
posted by : Ana Levin
Posted on : 28/08/2018
Stay type : Family with baby(ies)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 7.9 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
We loved the environment, the beach, the swimmingpool and the camping itself and its atmosphere, all the options, activities and you can do over there. We stay one week and we didn´t have time to do all what we wanted to do! We will come back for sure!
Since this camping is so close by Spain and have many spanish guests we were surprised by the small info provided in spanish and almost nobody from the stuff knows the language. We disliked the fact that the WCs didn´t have a proper seat, it was unconfortable. We didn´tlike the fact that we had to leave the acommodation before 10am and leave everything clean, we had to wake up very ealry in our last day of holidays to be ready on time! For the rest everything was great!

Dear Sir Thank you for the time answering customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards Laurence

posted by : Trois
Posted on : 27/08/2018
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.91 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Everything. Weather, beach, swimming pool, surveillance...
posted by : Jean
Posted on : 26/08/2018
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8.33 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Nous aimons beaucoup le camping
Just toilets could be cleaner, but it wans’t bad at all.
posted by : Mitchell
Posted on : 25/08/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.92 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Being in Arna !!
No
posted by : Pietro
Posted on : 22/08/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.22 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
1. Great organization for activities and animations (tournaments, etc.); 2. Great security service, both in the village and at the beach; 3. Superb beach 4. Overall cleanliness
1. In the supermarket some products are already expired and the available fruit and vegetables are often of poor quality; 2. Very low or not present street illumination; 3. Lackness of a little kiosk close to the beach; 4. Lackness of a dog-sitter service or of a specific dog-park in the village; 5. Lackness of a permanent beach volley court (last year there was, this year not); 6. The new Spa & wellness center is too close to the noisy gym, it has poor drinks and it has a hammam made with plastic materials. 7. The gym lackls of tapis-roulant and it has several gym tools too old.
REVIEWS : 1 - 10 / 197

From €195.30

Camping Naturiste Arnaoutchot
5006 Route de Pichelèbe
40560 Vielle St Girons

+33 (0)5 58 49 11 11

+33 (0)5 58 48 57 12

contactarna.com

Show on map

Open from Sep 25, 2018 to Sep 30, 2018

The weather in Vielle St Girons