The naturist resort with Mediterranean charm

Afficher toutes les photos

Reviews - campsite le Sérignan plage nature

méditerranée

  • 187 picthes
  • 106 rentals
8.42

with 344 comments read

Overall rating

344 comments

8.42
  • General : (4.31 /5)
  • Home : (4.4 /5)
  • Accommodation : (4.2 /5)
  • service : (4.2 /5)
  • Cleanliness : (4.49 /5)
  • Animations : (3.62 /5)
  • Region : (4.18 /5)
  • Calm : (4.17 /5)
> Voir tout les avis
Sort by
posted by : Gary John - Camberle...
Posted on : 24/09/2018
Stay type : On your own
Period :: 25/09/2018
  • General : 9.67 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Loved the additional new swimming pool as well as the wonderful Balneo . Being able to use the facilities in the Yelloh holiday park also swimming pools cycle hire takeaway café and the supermarket and ATM machine facility . The shower and shower were exceptionally clean and well maintained .
Nothing .
posted by : Joan
Posted on : 20/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 21/09/2018
  • General : 7.42 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Balneo
posted by : John - Doncaster
Posted on : 19/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 19/09/2018
  • General : 7.08 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
We love the serenity and safety of the site and the naturist life whist is so lovely at Serignan
Our pitch was very uneven, the hedges were overgrown and needed trimming. We thought the site needed lots of maintenance and cleaning. The sunbed at the pool were so uncomfortable and too low to the ground. I saw people who struggled to get in & out of them!!! Me included and I'm a pretty fit guy. They are awful , need changing... The Clos des Olivieres is very expensive, 6 euros for a beer, it is why people do not drink there. We are now in Spain......2.50 euros for a beer.... We love Serignan and have booked for next year.......We hope some improvement has been made....regards john
posted by : David - Devon
Posted on : 17/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.5 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Overall very good . Enjoyed our visit and would return to this site.
See below
posted by : Hornet
Posted on : 12/09/2018
Stay type : Family with child(ren)
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.55 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
All the campsite
Nothings
posted by : John - Yelverton
Posted on : 12/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 7.75 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
New naturist pool + balneo excellent
1) Queuing for toilets! Because they are being cleaned 9-10, just when most people need to use them. 2) No clear provision for grey water (vidage l'eau gris). The 'solution' of driving to the Yello camping was hopeless. The code we were given didn't work and we couldn't face yet another queue in reception so we gave up. I suspect many people were dropping grey water on their pitch, which is unhygienic and possibly illegal. 3) At Euronat we enjoy eating in the restaurants. Yours are 50% more expensive and have awful loud music.
posted by : Dianne
Posted on : 09/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8.3 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The overall facilities are excellent, staff are very friendly, informative and cooperative. The spa area is particularly good, especially being an adults only area.
The cabin we stayed in was smaller than expected and the shrubs etc close by need to be cut back. There was very little space to sit in the sun at our placement.
posted by : John Boyd
Posted on : 09/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.5 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Atmosphere, beach, pool, friendliness. Staff were great.
Lack of toilets/showers. Pitch grass cutting was untidy at certain times. Poor WiFi signal.
posted by : Sal - Cambridge
Posted on : 04/09/2018
Stay type : Young couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.64 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Immaculate parc. Toilet and shower blocks clean. Friendly. Pool and Balneo.
Beach has vecome very crowded since public car parks were extended. Part time naturists especially in evenings. Restaurant requests dress code. Either the park is naturist or not! I don't understand how suddenly naturism is seen as inappropriate as soon as the sun sets.
posted by : Dennis Hammond
Posted on : 30/08/2018
Stay type : With friends
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8.64 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
We have been coming since 2011 (from next door) on the same pitch. We know what we are getting. We had the usual good service from friendly and efficient staff. We have booked again for next year.
There still seems to be adults (over 21, including men) who wear sarongs/shorts about the site and we are worried that the site is accepting some people who are not true naturists. Apart from that it is a wonderful place. More toilets/showers (behind the shop) would be appreciated.
REVIEWS : 1 - 10 / 344

From €645.00

Camping Serignan Plage Nature

34410 Serignan plage

+33(0)4 67 32 09 61

+33(0)4 67 32 68 41

infoleserignannature.com

Show on map

Open from Sep 25, 2018 to Oct 1, 2018

The weather in Serignan plage