A naturist campsite village surrounded by nature

Afficher toutes les photos

Reviews - campsite domaine de la Sablière

ardèche

  • 297 picthes
  • 207 rentals
8.36

with 135 comments read

Overall rating

135 comments

8.36
  • General : (4.27 /5)
  • Home : (4.34 /5)
  • Accommodation : (4.19 /5)
  • service : (4.11 /5)
  • Cleanliness : (4.24 /5)
  • Animations : (3.87 /5)
  • Region : (4.56 /5)
  • Calm : (4.11 /5)
> Voir tout les avis
Sort by
posted by : Bruce - Tunbridge We...
Posted on : 18/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 8 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The shop's content and variety was very good
posted by : Ole - Viby Sjælland
Posted on : 06/09/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 18/09/2018
  • General : 9.42 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Like it all
To leave
posted by : James - Mayfield
Posted on : 24/07/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 25/07/2018
  • General : 9.42 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Wild countryside.
Too far from home
posted by : John - Stoke on Tren...
Posted on : 22/07/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 23/07/2018
  • General : 7.5 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
The area
Site not suitable for older people as it very steep
posted by : Keith - Upton, Hunti...
Posted on : 07/07/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 07/07/2018
  • General : 8.82 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
This site really gets you back to nature. It is so peaceful with beautiful scenery and a lovely river. There are lots of birds, butterflies and other insects, probably due to the lack of intensive agriculture in the region. More places should be like this!
We would have liked to get out cycling but it was such a long steep route to get back to the site entrance we could not manage this.
posted by : susan - hale
Posted on : 03/07/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 03/07/2018
  • General : 9.7 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Beautiful setting, peace and quiet and excellent crepe rice with friendly efficient service
Pool opened too late and closed far too early
posted by : Peter - Northampton
Posted on : 19/06/2018
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 20/06/2018
  • General : 8.8 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Freedom of naturist life
Leaving
posted by : Tom - Beernem
Posted on : 01/05/2018
Stay type : On your own
Period :: 13/06/2018
  • General : 8 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Very handy to have the superette conveniently located.
I came with my dog, and made sure he was always on a leash and always cleaned up his poop. Not everyone did this. I think more signs to remind people to keep their dogs under control on a leash might help. I was surprised that the shower head was an old design that used a lot of water, and the toilet was not dual flush. I think it would be good to have showers that use less water.
posted by : David - Bolton
Posted on : 29/09/2017
Stay type : Young couple
Period :: 13/06/2018
  • General : 7.25 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
Beautiful setting
Distance from pitch to shops
posted by : richard - Castle Dou...
Posted on : 15/09/2017
Stay type : OAP couple
Period :: 13/06/2018
  • General : 8.88 / 10
  • Home :
  • Accommodation :
  • Service :
  • Cleanliness :
  • Animations :
  • Region :
  • Comfort :
This was our 5th holiday at Sabliere, and as always we enjoyed the total freedom and peace. The river environment is so special
We did find our accommodation a bit cold, but that was because of its position in the trees, and we did manage to take advantage of sunshine which gradually emerged onto our site. it is also noticeable that many people enjoy bringing their dogs to Sabliere - absolutely not a problem, apart from a few owners not being very good atpicking up dog excrement, which is very anti social and unforgiveable!
REVIEWS : 1 - 10 / 135

From €148.00

Domaine de La Sablière
St Privat de Champclos
30430 Barjac

+33 (0)4 66 24 51 16

+33 (0)4 66 24 58 69

contactvillagesabliere.com

Show on map

Open from Sep 25, 2018 to Oct 1, 2018

The weather in Barjac